Corrupted Saves

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Metroalex, Nov 19, 2008.

Nov 19, 2008

Corrupted Saves by Metroalex at 5:08 AM (837 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Metroalex
    OP

    Newcomer Metroalex Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Japan
    Hello,

    I have a DSTT but since the beginning I've had trouble with corrupted saves. I'm beginning to think I got what I paid for. Is the CycloDS better in this regard?

    Thanks.
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah it's definitely better. I have never heard of anyone getting corrupted save files.
     
  3. Siegmund Fretzga

    Newcomer Siegmund Fretzga Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    Krannzburg
    Country:
    Germany
    In the 4 month i have the Cyclo, i had only one corrupted save (Castlevania: Ecclesia)
     
  4. Priss

    Member Priss GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    Hope you weren't to far into the game [​IMG]
    I'd shake my wrist !
     
  5. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Were you using cheats?
     
  6. Vincent T

    Member Vincent T GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    504
    Location:
    San Jose, California
    Country:
    United States
    Probally. My cousin turned on a bad cheat, and it deleted his file.
     

Share This Page