Hacking Correct me if im wrong.....

  • Thread starter Thread starter JustIvan
  • Start date Start date
  • Views Views 1,239
  • Replies Replies 4

JustIvan

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 10, 2011
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
Senegal
I know this is a noob question but which 1 is the real Acekard?? Acekard.com or Acekard.cc??

If im correct i think its Acekard.com and Acekard.cc is a clone??

Thanks guys.
 
Yeah, thats right. Acekard.com is the real one.

Quoted from their site:

"Acekard Team Announcement

Acekard team has the ONLY ONE official website which is www.acekard.com. All of the other websites do not belong to Acekard Team. Our Unique official Email address is [email protected]. All of the others do not belong to us.
Acekard team will publish new firmware, patches and news ONLY on www.acekard.com. We'll release and sale AK2, AK2i and the next generation product of Acekard on 3DS ONLY on www.acekard.com. no matter what project code name we use.
We NEVER USED domain name which ends up with .cc, .net or .cn. Those do not belong to us.
Please Email to [email protected] for distribution and issues. We'll try our best to offer high-class service and help to you.
"
 
We get these threads like EVERYDAY.
There is a search function, and why not simply check out the FIRST offcial site first before assuming they made another "official" site :/
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum