Copying Gamesaves

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by CheatingSoi, Jan 21, 2009.

Jan 21, 2009

Copying Gamesaves by CheatingSoi at 10:14 PM (618 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    I have the no flags on so I can copy gamesaves and everything. I copied Super Smash bros brawl save file that I just created in the game to the memory card to create the folder so I could download a save and put it in there. I found a save for it and replaced the one i copied from the wii with one from the computer that has everything complete. I click copy to wii and it starts but then it jsut says "The data was not copied" Why is it doing this?
     
  2. Lubbo

    Member Lubbo GBAtemp Traceur

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    895
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    maybe not enough blocks (probably not) or u didnt delete your other save file before you put the new one on
     
  3. badkarma12

    Newcomer badkarma12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Did you delete the save on your Wii??? You can't have 2 at the same time. Also sometimes photos or records from previous saves don't get deleted with the main save and fuck things up or at least that's what happened with mine.
     

Share This Page