1. marti0075

    OP marti0075 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    hi i cant play in super smash bros brawl with codes !!!.when i try select codes then i get "too many lines error / parse error"

    maybe for reason i have this problem : when i instal on usb loader game brawl from Orginal game (Dual layer) in 54% crash instal.and i can only select cheats !
     
  2. Juanmatron

    Juanmatron Slater Color
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Country:
    Please put the game via PC.
     
  3. tj_cool

    tj_cool Site dev
    Supervisor

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    10,043
    Country:
    Belgium
    Original game -> not possible [​IMG]


    Anyway, Be sure to have the newest Config Loader
    But chances are it doesn't have the fix (I don't know). You can run the original game with the newest Gecko OS and it will work

    Also, what cIOS rev do you have?
     
  4. Juanmatron

    Juanmatron Slater Color
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Country:
    Please download a copy of your original [​IMG]

    Good idea, use newest CFG Loader: http://cfg-loader.googlecode.com/files/Cfg_USB_Loader_56.zip

    v56 (release)
    * omit false DL warning

    It could be?
     
  5. Digital1980

    Digital1980 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    United States
    yeah, Im having the same problem when trying to DL ocarina codes for brawl. It just crashes because too many codes are available.
     
  6. WiiPower

    WiiPower GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    You need the gameconfig.txt in the correct folder for many Brawl cheats, especially Brawl+.
     
  7. marti0075

    OP marti0075 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    i have other problem what you think.i like in usb loader this i can choose to game cheats without enter to pc and make GCF.i no like.Np : i want remove this cheat i must go to pc.when i want enable this cheat i must come to PC this is reason!
     
  8. FenrirWolf

    FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,347
    Country:
    United States
    There are some homebrew cheat manager apps that let you enable/disable codes on the Wii itself. Though IIRC they only work with ocarina v1 style codes.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Configurable, Loader, Codes