CoG:D doesn't work

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Twilight Loz, Oct 9, 2009.

Oct 9, 2009

CoG:D doesn't work by Twilight Loz at 6:07 PM (597 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    CoG:D (Combat of Giants: Dragon) doesn't work on my ds. I downloaded onto my ak2i and then played it. The intro was working properly but then when the tittle screen appears, the bottom screen goes fuzzy and im not able to touch or click on anything. I un-installed it and re-installed it but it still doesn't work. Any suggestion? Btw, im running on a 1.5 firmware.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    its anti piracy [​IMG]
    just hope normmatt would release the fix on the next loader update
     
  3. djleviticus

    Newcomer djleviticus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    there is a loader which was out 5th oct on http://www.normmatt.com/forum/
    in the loaders section and it works a treat akaio rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Dated 05/10/2009
    Notes: "Fixed #3819,#4187,#4204,#4215,#4249,#4250
    Fixed DSi#0011

    hmm......

    4237 is not there.... ?
    am i missing something...?
     

Share This Page