Codes In Ultimate UsbLaader 1.1

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by clonesniper666, Apr 14, 2009.

Apr 14, 2009
  1. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    I am wondering if anyone can help me. I have searched but nothing truly answered my question. SO, I was wondering, how exactly do you use the ocarina function in kongnutz Ultimate Usbloader? I have made a .gct file using code manager, but I do not know how to get the codes to work. I do not have gecko os yet, but can get it if needed. If someone knows how to get them to work I would be very grateful.

    P.S. I do not have wifi, so I will not be able to cheat in online games anyway. For those who do not like cheaters online.
     


  2. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    make sure you have a folder called codes on the root of your SD card, and put your .gct file in that folder
     
  3. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    I do have a folder named cheats. The loader finds the cheat file, but I do not know how to activate or deactivate them.
     
  4. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    is kongsnutz usb loader has ocarina compatability? cuz i'm on Hungyip's ultimate usb loader and all you need to do is press the 2 button on wiimote to activate code.
     
  5. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    also all my .gct files is in the codes folder on root of my SD card
     
  6. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    I yhink we have the same loader from wiishizza's thread, but I thought he said kongkutz made it. And all my .gct files are in my codes folder on the root. The loader finds them but I do not know how to activate them.
     
  7. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    cool were on the same loader, well pressing 2 on the wiimote will activate all codes on the .gct file. not able to choose which code to activate. so when making a .gct file for your game just make sure you check codes that you want to use.
     
  8. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    Huh, weird. I will try again with fewer codes for Animal Crossing wii, hopefully it will work then.
     
  9. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    what codes are you trying to use? let me know and i'll try to make a .gct file for you after i try it out, to confirm if it works or not.
     
  10. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    This one mostly

    Always Have 9999999 Bells (works for any player) [brkirch]
    C2138AE0 00000002
    3FC00098 63DE967F
    93C31134 00000000


    if you can thanks man
     
  11. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    here you go download this file and put in your codes folder http://www.mediafire.com/?1zfgzzzzzxz
     
  12. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    Awesome and thanks again man.

    It says the file has been removed could you reupload it or upload to rapidshare.
     
  13. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    anytime, next time you have a question just pm me [​IMG]
     
  14. icebrg5

    Member icebrg5 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,326
    Country:
    United States
    If using the ocarina feature in the ultimate loader do you need a config file on the sd card or anything?

    All i did was put the ultimate loader dol onto my sd card in the apps folder and ran it and pushed 2 to activate the code and started the game and no codes worked.

    It was for mario kart and yes its the right code because before trying it through the loader i loaded the game through ocarina itself in the homebrew channel with my disc copy of mario kart.
     
  15. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    gots to go, c u peeps later

    Posts merged

    just make sure you have the .gct file in codes folder on root of SD card
     
  16. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    i just clicked on the link and went straight to download page just fine. give me a a couple minutes and see if i can put it on rapidshare.

    Posts merged

    hey clonesniper666 try this http://rapidshare.com/files/221433868/RUUE01.gct.html
     
  17. icebrg5

    Member icebrg5 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,326
    Country:
    United States

    Thats exactly where its at and the dol im using is USB LOADER ULTIMATE VERSION which has all verisons inside its rar folder and im using the standard adult one.I believe its version 4

    Gonna download the lastest verison and try it later tonight.
     
  18. clonesniper666
    OP

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks again. I do not know why mediafire was saying that.
     
  19. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe you should get an updated one since Ocarina was broken in some of the older editions.
     
  20. saelee84

    Newcomer saelee84 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    to tell you the truth, i didn't mess with the config.txt and my codes work. when you boot your game does it says SD codes found?
     

Share This Page