cioscorp question?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by fesonic, Sep 11, 2009.

Sep 11, 2009

cioscorp question? by fesonic at 7:26 AM (834 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. fesonic
    OP

    Newcomer fesonic Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    umm i installed cioscorp and i had to down grade to 3.2 . my question is if there is any way to get the sdcard channel with out messing the cioscorp up?
     
  2. spacedkadet

    Newcomer spacedkadet Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    cioscorp takes all your IOS's and put them in a big bowl then jumbles them all together. The things it does can be achieved in far less destructive ways. Once cioscorp is in I wouldnt want to touch any IOS becasue god knows what might happen. Best bet (i believe as i personally wouldnt touch it with yours) is to install 3.4 then uninstall 3.4 with its new uninstaller. use waninkoko's updaters to get to 4.1 then never touch cioscorp again. set preloader to 249 and iospatch discs to 249 and same thing.
     
  3. ChokeD

    Member ChokeD The Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    967
    Country:
    United States
    Why exactly did you HAVE to downgrade ?????
     
  4. fesonic
    OP

    Newcomer fesonic Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    well umm..... i guess my question is this. what is the easiest way toup grade to 4.0 with out messing it up? [​IMG]
     
  5. Tux'

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    What spacedkadet said install cIOSCORP 3.4 and use it's uninstalled and use dop IOS, install ios 60, then use waninkokos 4.1 updater.
     

Share This Page