cios im confused plz help

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Hellow, Nov 28, 2009.

Nov 28, 2009

cios im confused plz help by Hellow at 2:23 AM (711 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Hellow
    OP

    Member Hellow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    174
    Location:
    brighton, south australia
    Country:
    Australia
    ok so ive used cios 38 rev 15 and run it but im not even sure what it does i was told you need to do that before you can play wii backups. im using neogamma and after the installing the cios thing i was told that you need ios249 to get it working. btw its neogamma 8beta 13
     
  2. Davess

    Member Davess On the list :D (Thanks Haflore)

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    __________________ Posts: 9326
    Country:
    Canada
    Its fine, neogamma (that version was built before that version)

    just press A or 1 then load your game [​IMG]
     
  3. Hellow
    OP

    Member Hellow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    174
    Location:
    brighton, south australia
    Country:
    Australia
    hey thanks for that [​IMG]. but unfortunatly the game wont load ive made a backup of wii music and i get the error about missing an ios
     
  4. lostdwarf

    Member lostdwarf GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,071
    Location:
    ENGLAND
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    google for which ios is used and download and install them with nus, and wad manager then it will work
     

Share This Page