1. saymonlindo

    OP saymonlindo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Brazil
    guys i have new3ds 9.5 emunand

    if i wanna play a game that require a firmwere 9.6+
    what can i do?

    how see if cia is ready to new3ds?

    one more thing, to play online, have i to instal uptade?
    if a new one is release, what i do?
     
    Last edited by saymonlindo, Jan 6, 2016
  2. Memoir

    Memoir Hi, I'm Cynical!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,551
    Country:
    United States
    Cryptofix. That is all.
     
  3. saymonlindo

    OP saymonlindo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Brazil
    how i make that?
    i google it but found nothing
     
  4. Memoir

    Memoir Hi, I'm Cynical!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,551
    Country:
    United States
    Well, chances are that you'll be downloading them from a certain place. Make sure to check that they are cryptofixed. 99% of them should be.
     
  5. saymonlindo

    OP saymonlindo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Brazil
    one more thing, to play online, have i to instal uptade?
    if a new one is release, what i do?
     
  6. Memoir

    Memoir Hi, I'm Cynical!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,551
    Country:
    United States
    Look for the update as a cia file.
     
  7. saymonlindo

    OP saymonlindo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Brazil
    for example
    im playing a smash bros with update1
    and now is available a update2

    just intall over update1?
    and my save will remain?
     
    Last edited by saymonlindo, Jan 6, 2016
  8. jscjml

    jscjml Monster Hunter
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    United States
    yes
     
  9. saymonlindo

    OP saymonlindo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    Brazil
    one more thing bro
    for example
    zelda tri force have the update 2.0 and 2.1
    have i to instal both or can i take the only newest?
     
  10. Aallaaniaq

    Aallaaniaq Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Only the newest.
     
    saymonlindo likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - questions,