Chrono Triggerrrrrrr

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by DonLeon, Dec 6, 2008.

Dec 6, 2008

Chrono Triggerrrrrrr by DonLeon at 9:21 AM (935 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DonLeon
    OP

    Newcomer DonLeon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Indonesia
    hey guys
    we know that chrono trigger ROM is troublesome

    i don't know why chrono trigger didn't work on my DSTT
    but many people say that their DSTT can run chrono trigger

    i've did all the possible way to play it but it was uselessss
    1.i use the bypass code with 1.16 version
    just 2 blank screen
    2.i patched the chrono trigger with the cracker patch and coppy "chrono-patched.nds(83MB)" to my micro SD
    still just 2 blank screen
    what must i do?

    is that true that JPN chrono trigger is english versio too?
    and US version just adding a new language?

    my DSTT isn't fake
     
  2. mega man x

    Newcomer mega man x Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    try another dump. i played the japanese version of CT of my clone DSTT using narins database cheat. Make sure you select non-m3 version. If I remember correctly, patched was definitley NOT the way to go on DSTT. And yes, the JAP version has english by default if your DS settings are in english.
     
  3. DonLeon
    OP

    Newcomer DonLeon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Indonesia
    yes of course i used the non-m3 version

    so i think japanese version is the wisest way right?

    US version is dull

    thx
     

Share This Page