Chrono Trigger Save File Request

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by crukid, Nov 28, 2008.

Nov 28, 2008
  1. crukid
    OP

    Newcomer crukid Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2006
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Argentina
    I booted Chrono Trigger up today to play, and it appears my G6 decided to nuke my save file. [​IMG] I wasn't all that far, but this is the second time I've played through the game and would rather not play through the first 5 or so hours again.

    Does anyone happen to have a save file from right when you enter 65,000,000 BC? Or even not to far prior to that?

    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. JPdensetsu

    Member JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Location:
    Taipei
    Country:
    Taiwan
  3. crukid
    OP

    Newcomer crukid Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2006
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Argentina
    You are my hero. This is about an hour from where I was!! Thank you so much! [​IMG] You made my day.
     
  4. JPdensetsu

    Member JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Location:
    Taipei
    Country:
    Taiwan
    No Problem, I saw you need it and I was on that place in the game. Good luck [​IMG]
     

Share This Page