Chrono trigger (J) hang up on M3 real

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by grindbart, Dec 7, 2008.

Dec 7, 2008
  1. grindbart
    OP

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    hello folks!

    i love chrono trigger [​IMG] but the game hung up on FMV sequences twice and one time while switching to battle mode (beat magus yet).iam using 4.1a X and an 2GB TF card from kingston,it is a TF card or a M3 issue??? thanks in advance
     
  2. LUGiA

    Member LUGiA GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    425
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    u need 4.2a
     
  3. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,294
    Country:
    it is like those FMV on The World Ends With You..it hangs on some microsd but works flawless on others
     
  4. grindbart
    OP

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    i switched to US verssion and upgrded to 4.2a , no hung yet (2-3 FMVs)
     

Share This Page