Cheats

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by KelsUsedSplash, Apr 8, 2009.

Apr 8, 2009

Cheats by KelsUsedSplash at 10:47 PM (1,755 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    I put the new cheat database on my R4. I got all the new onesbut some of my old cheats are gone. I need to find out what is wrong so I can cheat on pokemon. (the pkmn cheats are gone)
    HELP! Thanks.
     
  2. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Try deleting the games codes which you don't play, the codes database's file size is too big.
     
  3. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    How do I do that. Sorry.
     
  4. a2h

    Member a2h GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Australia
    Don't bother with that. Get YSMenu. There are stickies up the top of this forum with a generator, or you could also try mine in my signature.
     
  5. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    Whats that? Will it kill my R4? I am not as smart as R4s as this [​IMG]
     
  6. a2h

    Member a2h GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Australia
  7. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    I am only ever going to use moonshell, moonshell or moonshell. [​IMG]
     
  8. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
  9. a2h

    Member a2h GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Australia
    Moonshell can't load commercial ROMs.

    It can't use cheats either.
     
  10. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    Well mine can. [​IMG] I don't get any of this! [​IMG]
     
  11. a2h

    Member a2h GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Australia
    If you can, you're either actually using M3 Sakura, in which case you should be posting in the M3 Adapter forum, or using a filetype association with it. The only one of that nature I am aware of is the AKAIO loader that comes with b9 English.
     
  12. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    That file won't run on my computer. Can you give me another download link?
     
  13. KelsUsedSplash
    OP

    Newcomer KelsUsedSplash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Australia
    I have an R4 thingo. On the front of the chip it says R4 sd hc Revolution for DS (ndsl/nds)
     
  14. iSubaru

    Member iSubaru Kitsune

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    358
    Location:
    Gensokyo
    Country:
    Poland

Share This Page