1. Mobius_One

    Mobius_One Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2018
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    Philippines
    ohhh thats why there is nothing being released for it huh
    thanks for looking guys ill try editing the save tho
     
    alimazhar and Supreme23 like this.
  2. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,207
    Country:
    I did salvage but even tho its main it changes so youd have to mod it and save game.

    I have a game save at the start with max salvage points i was looking for ammo but it displays at max but still decreases.

    From what i see i found a heap that changed with the main but only the main would freeze the value, heap if poked made no change.
     
    Supreme23 likes this.
  3. valiant7thc

    valiant7thc Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Anything for Graveyard Keeper?
     
    Supreme23 likes this.
  4. Deobulakenyo

    Deobulakenyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Philippines
    What can we use to edit the save file?

    Nevermind, I used HxD and edited my savefile. Thanks for the info
     
    Last edited: Jul 5, 2019
  5. haxan

    haxan GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Country:
    i'm sorry to ask this but where do i put the cheats if im using atmosphere ?
     
  6. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    2,696
    Country:
    United States
    Request:
    Doom (v1.2 / v196608 Update #3)
    TitleID – 0100416004C00000 (Game) / 0100416004C00800 (Update)
    BaseID – 01ace43e724259c3

    Wolfenstein II TNC (Base Version)
    TitleID – 01009040091E0000
    BaseID – 3f749e59fbaee44e

    Modern Combat 5 Blackout (Base Version – 1.0.22)
    TitleID – 0100D8700B712000
    BaseID – 3d4b2a42ec0980d6

    Urban Trial Playground (Base Version)
    TitleID – 01001B10068EC000
    BaseID – 65d165fec9324c96
    Need No Crashes and Low/Inf Time . Money is VERY easy to find. But when using EdiZon to find other Codes, it has Issues. Need SX OS Cheat Search
     
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2019
  7. DaBlackDeath

    DaBlackDeath .::[ lone wolf ]::.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    768
    Country:
    Germany
    Doom and Wolfenstein Codes are out already. Doom Codes are one page back (the new ones by Falo).
    Wolfenstein - not sure if posted here. But on the usual sites.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  8. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    2,696
    Country:
    United States
    Well that is 2 off my List. Just have to Update Wolfenstein.
     
  9. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,207
    Country:
    Sure falo said doom is only for 1.3, i can confirm they work on 1.3 as i eventually got the update to download today.

    If using sx os rememeber dont enable codes during game play as it will slow the game down, enable them when you see the id software screen (before it takes you to the main menu)

    And the game plays fine.

    Also dont let the console enter sleep mode as it messes up too.

    Not related to codes but issue with the switch and sx os id say ram issues.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  10. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    2,696
    Country:
    United States
    Well, I am on Atmosphere, and am using EdiZon. The Dev of EdiZon is away for a while, so it will not be Updated for a while.

    Oh, and by the way, for Pinball Fans,......

    Pinball Arcade, The
    Version 1.3
    TitleID - 0100CD300880E000
    BaseID - fadc5bb443b6d715

    USE ONLY 1 CODE AT A TIME. If you have all, it can have Issues with other Tables. So Choose the Table you want, Select the Cheat, and you are good to go.

    If anyone can help find Codes for other Tables that are hard to figure out, like Victory, that would be great. That Table has been peeving me off for Years. It does not follow the methods for the others. Most go by (Ball# = Value#) 1:1, 2:2, 3:3, or for older Tables 3:1, 2:2, 1:3.

    Oh, there are some Tables that should use BgSht/Genie Address, but the Table only uses 3 Balls instead of 5. I just have to create the Code for those Tables.

    [The Pinball Arcade]

    [Always Ball 1 BgSht Genie]
    01000000 15767B28 00000005

    [Always Ball 1 MedMad TalesAK MBash TZone NFear SStiff TMagic]
    01000000 1557D60B 00000001

    [Always Ball 1 AtMars ]
    01000000 1557D60E 00000001

    [Always Ball 1 Addams CFBL T2JD ]
    01000000 1557D668 00000001

    [Always Ball 1 NoGG Teed]
    01000000 1557D611 00000001

    [Always Ball 1 Teed]
    01000000 155FD50D 00000001

    [Always Ball 1 STTNG]
    01000000 1557D668 00000001

    [Always Ball 1or2 StarTroop]
    01000000 1441D140 00000001
     
    eco95 and matias3ds like this.
  11. Scottla94

    Scottla94 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2018
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    United States
    It still bogs down for me dont understand your instructions. I have to go into a homebrew app wait for that to glitch then the game loads ok but its a pain
     
  12. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Country:
    Argentina
    Nice !!!!!
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  13. Tut557

    Tut557 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Bahrain
    That would be awesome!
     
    shideravan likes this.
  14. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,207
    Country:
    As soon as you boot the game and you see the nintendo switch screen, you then get id and bethesda splash screens.

    As soon as nintendo screen has gone the game has booted, enter sx menu and enable codes.

    You cant enable when your at the main menu or in game.
     
  15. kit__

    kit__ Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you GaryOPA, very cool!
     
  16. Tere Valentin

    Tere Valentin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    801
    Country:
    United States
    Been trying this for awhile now, but sadly the game still lags x-x

    Once Nintendo logo goes away; the "cant connect to internet" popup appear. I close that, then immediately open sx cheats, enable 2 cheats ( inf ammo and god mode ), go back to game fast.
    As soon as I return, the bethesda and ID logos appear without lag; but as soon as main game menu appears; its a lag fest x-x
    And yes I am in the latest update of game, which is 1.2 and as to the main game itself, its XCI not nsp.
     
  17. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,207
    Country:
    only difference i know is it working fine for me and i installed my xci to my console.
     
  18. Scottla94

    Scottla94 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2018
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    United States
    Still not working for me but i have that workaround just a hastle
     
  19. Tere Valentin

    Tere Valentin GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    801
    Country:
    United States
    I gave up x.x spent close to an hour trying to make cheats work without lag. Upsetting that SX doesn't auto-activate the cheats that are already "activated" from last game boot-up.
     
  20. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,207
    Country:
    are you sure your entering sx menu as soon as the switch logo disappears because ive had 0 issues, installed on console internal memory.
     
    patjenova likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes