1. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    @ZiT I only just realized you have tried atmosphere as well. I was under the assumption that you don't use atmosphere. We shall get it to work on atmosphere first. Do you have a sysmodule management tool on your atmosphere setup? Use that to check that noexs is turned on. I use fusee-primary.bin to boot, not sure if hekate would cause problem. I am not very familiar how sysmodule are loaded. I just use the tool to turn them on and off. I think in the flags directory there is to be a boot2.flag to indicate turning on.
     
    Last edited by TomSwitch, Oct 29, 2020
  2. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    Where can I find the sysmodule management tool?
     
  3. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    The v150 can also be connected successfully by copying the flags folder. (Atomo, SXOS)

    But PointerSearcher gives an error.
    upload_2020-10-29_16-18-22.png
     
    Last edited Oct 29, 2020
  4. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    I can't read Japanese what is the translation of the error message? Which button you click to get this?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    This is the one I use. https://github.com/WerWolv/Hekate-Toolbox/releases/tag/v4.0.0 click on background services and you will see your sysmodules if a toolbox.json file is present.

    This tool is very convenient to have. To update the sysmodule you just need to toggle it off and replace the file then toggle it back on. No need to reboot the switch.
     
    Last edited by TomSwitch, Oct 29, 2020
    Deleted User likes this.
  5. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    I get an error after I click the arrow Attach button.
    The error is "Incorrect input string format".
    upload_2020-10-29_17-44-15.png
     
    Last edited Oct 29, 2020
  6. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    921
    Country:
    Mexico
    Without dmnt I can't get the game pid, so the steps similar to Jnoexs is needed to attach. You can't just click on "Attach to Game" (don't click on this, I have no idea what would happen if you do). Instead click on "debug extras" "connect" "get status" find the title id and click on "Attach" next to the title id.
    You can have both Jnoexs and this running but only one can be connected at a time. You have to disconnect from one to be able to connect to the other.

    Follow the order


    @TomSwitch
    where is the new sysmodule version in red, you have green. And what means that ERROR code
    Screenshot (45).png
     
    Last edited by Jericoss, Oct 29, 2020
  7. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm
    TID:01006CB010840000
    BID:E5E739813C69B5A6
    Code:
    {Reprinting is prohibited}
    
    [Moon Jump (Based on the code of patjenova)]
    80000001
    580F0000 052BFA30
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000240
    580F1000 00000048
    580F1000 00000008
    780F0000 000000C4
    640F0000 00000000 44000000
    780F0000 0000009C
    640F0000 00000000 00000004
    20000000
    
    [Speed Up]
    580F0000 052BFA30
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000240
    580F1000 00000048
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000098
    780F0000 000000C0
    640F0000 00000000 40000000
    
    [Walk through Walls (Hold ZR)]
    580F0000 052BFA30
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000240
    580F1000 00000048
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 000000A8
    780F0000 000002F0
    610F0000 00000000 00000002
    80000200
    610F0000 00000000 00000000
    20000000
    
    [Inf Stamina]
    580F0000 052BFA30
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000240
    580F1000 00000048
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000098
    780F0000 00000FA4
    640F0000 00000000 3F400000
    
     
    Last edited Oct 30, 2020
  8. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,230
    Country:
    Germany
    inf battery dont work
     
    zebrone and arismendy64 like this.
  9. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    You haven't click on get status. Which will get the title id. You should only click on attach next to the box with the correct title ID. I only fetch the last two as my game is always the last two but if it wasn't you can find out the pid using jnoexs and enter into the pid box. The error is probably due to pid box being blank. If you are using 150 you should see 1.1.1.150 at the Sys Module Version box. You can click continue to ignore the error but you will get this again if the pid box is blank.These extra steps is only needed for SX. You can click attach to game with atmosphere.
    pointer search attach.png
     
    Last edited by TomSwitch, Oct 29, 2020
  10. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    You get this error most likely because you didn't remove the old one. Remove 0100000000000038 from older version if present.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Pumpkin Jack
    TID: 01006C10131F6000
    BID: 0F73F1D52820F90B

    [ZR life 100%]
    80000200
    580F0000 060F2398
    580F1000 000000A8
    580F1000 000000F8
    580F1000 00000018
    780F0000 000005D0
    640F0000 00000000 42C80000
    20000000

    [ZR moon jump]
    80000200
    580F0000 060E80D0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000020
    580F1000 00000288
    780F0000 000000CC
    640F0000 00000000 442F0000
    20000000
     
    arismendy64 likes this.
  11. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    627
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Yes, and they stop at first boss fight, next time I will use noex for better pointers.
     
    Last edited by arismendy64, Oct 29, 2020
    zebrone likes this.
  12. patjenova

    patjenova GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2018
    Messages:
    1,096
    Country:
    Netherlands
    IMnoob, piek50, arismendy64 and 4 others like this.
  13. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe: Late[cl-r]
    TID: 010038C00EC34000
    BID: 120F62BB506D4E36

    code from ZiT works without change so we can assume this is very much the same version. The lag has improved. Probably due to the fix from atmosphere 0.15. The game is playable however if a A B comparison is made by attaching dmnt and detaching dmnt the difference can be easily seen. With dmnt the game feels like in hyper mode.

    [life]
    04000000 1EDFDE94 0000283C

    [Inf HP]
    040F0000 1EDFDE94 00003000

    [Inf EXS]
    040F0000 1EDFDEB4 00004E20

    [Inf GRD]
    040F0000 1EA7F5AC 0000000C
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by TomSwitch, Oct 29, 2020
  14. chaosmeta

    chaosmeta Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2019
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hi Looking for cheat for this game as well:

    Game: Kamen Rider: Memories Of Heroes
    Title ID:010060F00EE92000
    Build ID: E53F8589D81ED247

    Cheat Request:
    Inf HP
    Inf EX
    Inf RP
    Max Level
    Max Money??(I think)

    Game just came out today. Really appreciate if anyone able to create cheat out for this game!
     
  15. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    KAMEN RIDER memory of heroez
    TID:010060F00EE92000
    BID:87e3f1492d37734d
    Code:
    {Reprinting is prohibited}
    
    [Inf RP]
    580F0000 02F6D9C0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000048
    780F0000 00000B00
    680F0000 447A0000 447C8000
    
    [Inf HP]
    580F0000 02F6D9C0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000048
    780F0000 00000AD4
    680F0000 00000000 44FA0000
    
    [Max EX]
    580F0000 02F6D9C0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000048
    780F0000 00000AF4
    680F0000 447A0000 447A0000
    
    [Moon Jump]
    80000002
    580F0000 02F6D9C0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000048
    780F0000 00000A60
    640F0000 00000000 41000000
    20000000
    
    [Speed Up (Push ZL)]
    80000100
    580F0000 02F6D9C0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000048
    780F0000 00000A74
    640F0000 00000000 41E00000
    20000000
    
     
    Last edited Oct 30, 2020
  16. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2,980
    Country:
    Argentina
    So if Changing the value will only get me a screen update when i use potion its not goingt to work it will have the original potion number right ? The changing the amounts with sxos woud not work right ?
     
  17. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    United States
    When the game change the number it gets updated immediately. When you hack the number the screen don't refresh until the game change the number. For example you search for potion = 4 and found the memory location. You modified this to 500. You go back to the game and look at the screen and you see 4 but actually the number of potion you have is now 500. When you use one potion the game subtract from 500 1 and show on the screen 499.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  18. chaosmeta

    chaosmeta Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2019
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hi The build ID seem different, may i know if yours is the jap premium version as well?
     
  19. Eiffel2018

    Eiffel2018 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2020
    Messages:
    193
    Country:
    Hong Kong
  20. 1khanal1

    1khanal1 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Request:

    Risk Of Rain - 1.0.8

    TID: 010076D00E4BA000
    BID: B48104FF6A6B6544

    Thanks!
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes