Emulation [CHEAT] CE Table for Wind Waker HD

toto621

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jan 19, 2015
Messages
368
Trophies
0
XP
1,333
Country
Belgium
Hi,

I took Drivium table, updated it and added lots of new cheats (excluding the original ones) :
- Beedle points
- Rupee Capacity
- Magic Bar Capacity
- Bombs Capacity
- Arrows Capacity
- Hearts (in Quarters)
- Orca's Sword training 500 hits
- Unlock all treasure maps (including special ones)
- Unlock all items individually (including triforce pieces, swords and shields)
- Spoil Bag's Content
- Unlock all Wind Waker's songs
- NEW : Discover Full Sea Map

It should work for US and EU (and maybe JAP) releases, tested with latest Cemu.

HipJaru.jpg


Enjoy :)
 

Attachments

  • Zelda_WW_HD_Mega_Trainer_v3 (by toto621).7z
    4.2 KB · Views: 312
Last edited by toto621,

Dekirai

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2016
Messages
1,040
Trophies
0
XP
2,091
Country
Germany
Heya!
I'm currently working on a CEMU Cheat tool which supports multiple games to use cheats for.
QC9tJzfb.png
WX0nOcO7.png

Can I use your tables (both tp and ww) if needed? So it's faster for me to find other stuff.
TP is almost done already but might take a look at it anyway.
I'd also give credits to you with a link to your GBAtemp profile.
 

chunjin

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 28, 2020
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
41
XP
29
Country
China
Hi Toto621, I admire your contribution, your work seems amazing. But a pity for me is, I cannot get your cheat tables working correctly, either the one for Twilight Princess, as well as the one for Wind Waker, I also tried those tables from Drivium, both runs perfectly...

To be more precise, first I open CEMU, load the game, then I open CE, load your tables, when I press "END", I can hear the sound effect, but nothing changed, even if I wait 5 minutes, the screen remains the same. I right clicked on "Press END and wait a little", and it says "error when searching memory" or something like that, I don't upload the screen capture because I'm not using the English version of CE.

For Twilight Princess, I use the EUR version, for Wind Waker, I use the USA version. And CEMU, the lastest version 1.21.4. So I can't see any possible reason to this issue. Do you happen to use a CE version other than 7.1? as far as I know, different CE version may cause this kind of problem.

At last, do you have any intention to remove the "Press-END-Activation" on your table? I think that will be more easy to use. Or, maybe just change a hotkey, because, for some laptop users just like me, "END" need to be combined with other function key, so if there's problem, it will be hard to address.
 

toto621

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jan 19, 2015
Messages
368
Trophies
0
XP
1,333
Country
Belgium
Hi Toto621, I admire your contribution, your work seems amazing. But a pity for me is, I cannot get your cheat tables working correctly, either the one for Twilight Princess, as well as the one for Wind Waker, I also tried those tables from Drivium, both runs perfectly...

To be more precise, first I open CEMU, load the game, then I open CE, load your tables, when I press "END", I can hear the sound effect, but nothing changed, even if I wait 5 minutes, the screen remains the same. I right clicked on "Press END and wait a little", and it says "error when searching memory" or something like that, I don't upload the screen capture because I'm not using the English version of CE.

For Twilight Princess, I use the EUR version, for Wind Waker, I use the USA version. And CEMU, the lastest version 1.21.4. So I can't see any possible reason to this issue. Do you happen to use a CE version other than 7.1? as far as I know, different CE version may cause this kind of problem.

At last, do you have any intention to remove the "Press-END-Activation" on your table? I think that will be more easy to use. Or, maybe just change a hotkey, because, for some laptop users just like me, "END" need to be combined with other function key, so if there's problem, it will be hard to address.
Hi,

you can edit the hotkey yourself within Cheat Engine if needed, just right click the main script and select "Set/Change hotkey".

For the non-working issue, I don't know why, I've tested both US and EUR version of each game with latest Cemu, no issues so far they all work fine...the main array of bytes is strickly identical to Drivium's one so if he's is working, mine should also work too...

Just in case, check if you have the "MEM_MAPPED" option ticked when using my table.

I confirm you that i use latest Cemu and Cheat Engine, no older versions.
 

chunjin

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 28, 2020
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
41
XP
29
Country
China
I tried again, the result remains...

"MEM_MAPPED" is ticked, hotkey is changed to Space Bar, after I press the Space Bar, nothing happens except for the sound effect.

Maybe I don't get the luck to use your table, what I can do at least is report the bug to you, so I change my CE into English, and here's the detailed error description: "Error while scanning for AOB's: arraystart error: not all results found".
 

toto621

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jan 19, 2015
Messages
368
Trophies
0
XP
1,333
Country
Belgium
I don't know why it do not work sorry...And the fact you said Drivium's old table work is more than weird because as I said, the main script to activate cheats is identical so it make no sense at all...
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: I am like why you call for him... He can't help you lol +1