1. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    I just updated to 11.0.1 with Atmosphere 0.17.0.
    The Update worked fine, but now I can't open any Software.
    Whether I install a new Tinfoil NRO or any game, it always crashes immediately.

    I even updated the sigpatches, but I think there are not even relevant for my problem.

    „Atmosphere Error Code 2002-4373 (0x222a02)“

    What could be the problem?
    What should I do?
     
    Last edited by GerBrew, Jan 8, 2021
    bababoster likes this.
  2. Lacius

    Lacius GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    15,303
    Country:
    United States
    cook99 likes this.
  3. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    I use Fusee to boot, so I downloaded the newest Fusee Zip, extracted it and overwrought my old Sigpatches.
    Nothing changed.
    I still get:
    „Atmosphere Error Code 2002-4373 (0x222a02)“
     
  4. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    14,017
    Country:
    United States
    How is your SD card formatted?
     
  5. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    Exfat. I tried it with different Sd Cards but nothing ...
     
  6. jimjom

    jimjom Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    You need newest sigpatches. They update with every iteration of firmware and atmosphere.
     
  7. BigOnYa

    BigOnYa Sofa King Normal
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2021
    Messages:
    797
    Country:
    United States
    You should use Atmos 18.0 for 11.0.1 fw
    Did you put both exefs_patches and kip_patches in the atmosphere folder?
    Do you have your Prod.keys and Title.keys in switch folder?
    Did you get your latest keys from Lock_pick RCM?
    Do you have Auto-cheats turn off in system_settings.ini?
    And did you copy the system_settings.ini to the Config folder after changing it?
    And You should format your sd cards to FAT 32...
     
    Last edited by BigOnYa, Feb 7, 2021
  8. cook99

    cook99 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks for this, I'm a noob and this helped me
     
  9. LightBeam

    LightBeam GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2018
    Messages:
    368
    Country:
    France
  10. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    Just tried it again with a new Micro SD Card with Fat32.

    Now I get a Atmosphere „Error Code: 2002-4364 (0x221802)“ Error if I want to start anything.

    I tried the newest released files from your link.
     
    Last edited by GerBrew, Feb 7, 2021
  11. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    I did everything you said except System_settings.ini.

    I formatted a new fat32 micro sd card tested everything but I still don’t have a System_settings.ini on my card.
    I don’t know why.
     
    Last edited by GerBrew, Feb 7, 2021
  12. BigOnYa

    BigOnYa Sofa King Normal
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2021
    Messages:
    797
    Country:
    United States
    Try un-zip this file, then place the system_settings.ini file in SD:\ atmosphere\ config\
    Then reboot and try.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by BigOnYa, Feb 7, 2021
  13. GerBrew

    OP GerBrew Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Germany
    I fixed it!
    Nothing could help me to fix it but someone PM me and helped me troubleshoot the problem.

    We tried everything but the only thing that immediately worked for me was to install the update again AND! Set my switch to Factory reset!
    That solved the problem!
     
    BigOnYa likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Software, Can’t, start