Can't soft reset with AKAIO and ndsi

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by superflysocal, Feb 2, 2010.

Feb 2, 2010
  1. superflysocal
    OP

    Newcomer superflysocal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    Please help out: How do you soft reset back to AKAIO in middle of game?

    I enabled soft reset in properties menu.

    Then according to wiki, it's L+R+B+A+down

    Does that mean left then right then b then a then down? Or all those keys together at same time (which seems almost impossible to me)? I tried both but cannot get it to reset.
     
  2. C175R

    Member C175R GBAtemp Pirate

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    United States
    No left nor right. the L button and R button on top and A B and DOWN at the same time
     
  3. superflysocal
    OP

    Newcomer superflysocal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    wow thanks
     
  4. obito

    Member obito I can have a title?! :O

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    348
    Country:
    New Zealand
    oh, and also, if you have trouble soft resetting with certain games, like as in it just freezes, *cough*assassins creed 2*cough* press X and go to rom settings then change soft reset to "enabled"
     

Share This Page