Cannot change problematic skin

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by drusillah, Oct 3, 2010.

Oct 3, 2010
  1. drusillah
    OP

    Newcomer drusillah Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Greece
    Hello,

    I was trying out a new skin for Acekard, but at the time I didn't know that the skin wasn't complete. Now it's stuck, I cannot click on anything, not even "Start" to change the skin !! [​IMG] What do I do??

    Thank you [​IMG]
     
  2. Hitcher

    Member Hitcher GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Delete it.
     
  3. Shinigami357

    Member Shinigami357 Current "give a fuck" level: Honey Badger

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Philippines
    actually you'd need to delete it and change the default skin in the globalsettings.ini file
     
  4. drusillah
    OP

    Newcomer drusillah Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Greece
    I deleted it and unfortunately that didn't help :/



    Ah, thank you Shinigami!! [​IMG] Will do!

    Edit: Fixed! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page