Can slot-2 devices play SNES & NES games

Discussion in 'Other Consoles & Oldies' started by Grovel, Apr 3, 2009.

Apr 3, 2009
  1. Grovel
    OP

    Newcomer Grovel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks in advance
     
  2. saxamo

    Member saxamo Spaaaaace!

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    775
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    IT depends if u are playing on GBA or DS. if on DS, just get an emulator for the DS (like snemulds). GBA? I'm not so sure about.
     
  3. wchill

    Member wchill Resident chillxpert

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,407
    Country:
    United States
    GBA doesn't have the power nor the RAM to do it, I believe.
    You have to do it on DS (with FlashMe or a Slot-1 device, of course).
     
  4. SpAM_CAN

    Member SpAM_CAN GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    279
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, but not very well. GBC emulation on the other hand, is perfect-o.
     

Share This Page