Can play GBA game on DSi ?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by kokodog, Nov 19, 2009.

Nov 19, 2009

Can play GBA game on DSi ? by kokodog at 3:40 AM (1,028 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. kokodog
    OP

    Newcomer kokodog Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    China
    I am looking for a method to play GBA game on DSi, because there is no slot2 on DSi, it will be very nice for your help. [​IMG]
     
  2. KingVamp

    Member KingVamp Great... AETHER!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9,608
    Country:
    United States
  3. kokodog
    OP

    Newcomer kokodog Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    China
    Thank you very much.
    I also found the website www.gbadsi.com, ha ha
    I can play my classic GBA game on my perfect DSi screen.
     
  4. rockraven500

    Newcomer rockraven500 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Location:
    British Columbia
    Country:
    Canada
    What could happen if I run the emulator on an Acekard 2i, I know its meant for the iPlayer, but I want to test it.
     
  5. asdf

    Member asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Torrance, CA
    Country:
    United States
    It wouldn't work. The emulator was coded to run specifically on the iPlayer.
     

Share This Page