1. LauncherMan

    OP LauncherMan Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2016
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
    Hi I Need Some Help, Recently i've Restored My 11.2 Nandmin When i was on 11.3, So Now When I Install Something I Have To Reboot The Console To Unwrap It.

    And Don't Say Let Me Google That or Search It On Google Becouse I Haven't Found Anything
     
  2. H1B1Esquire

    H1B1Esquire RxTools, the ultimate CFW machine.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,556
    Country:
    United States
    Are you using Luma?
     
  3. LauncherMan

    OP LauncherMan Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2016
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
  4. H1B1Esquire

    H1B1Esquire RxTools, the ultimate CFW machine.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,556
    Country:
    United States
    This was an issue I faced on RxTools, but only 1/10 chance of having to reset to unwrap an app. If you give more information, you'll be able to streamline a solution--possibly.
     
  5. Reitel

    Reitel Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Mexico
    Did The FBI asked you for the parental code before launching it?

    I had the same problem, had to reboot before unwraping installed cia, but for some reason I just deleted the parental controls from the Settings menu, and now is working fine.

    Edit:
    Reenabled the parantal control, and the FBI is doing the same thing again, however, if I close the FBI by pressing the home button instead of the start button, i don't need to reboot
     
    Last edited by Reitel, Feb 19, 2017
Draft saved Draft deleted