Can backloader 3.0 read original wii game?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by raid168, Oct 26, 2008.

Oct 26, 2008
  1. raid168
    OP

    Newcomer raid168 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Canada
    I don't have downloaded ISO game,so I tried my original Wii sports games,

    but it didn't work, just keep loading,nothing happened

    I installed the cios and backloader.wad,didn't installed divx,
     
  2. Diffusion

    Member Diffusion GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    701
    Country:
    United States
    Yep. I loaded an original copy of Brawl with it.
     
  3. raid168
    OP

    Newcomer raid168 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Canada
    oh,but mine doesn't work,weird
     
  4. masaemon

    Newcomer masaemon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    United States
    yes, it can.
    i just tested it with my TP(NTSC-J).
     
  5. jargus

    Member jargus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    544
    Country:
    United States
    My friend loaded his copy of brawl no problem with v1
     

Share This Page