Banned
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Hey guys.
I just wanted to know,
Is there anyway I can completely remove ALL my softmods and homebrew from my Wii?
No it's not that I'm going back to original Ninty it's just that I wanna start over with the whole hacking thing cause I think I'm gonna screw up my Wii.
I wanna remove all hacks, learn more about them, and then reinstall the ones I need.
Any ideas?
Thx.
Yea, I'm a Wii noob.

doeo

Banned!
OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
burritoboy9984 said:
Here.

-Erik
35mir5w.gif

Umm it's either you didn't read my post carefully or you didn't check out the link you sent me.
but thanks for trying to help.

QUOTE(XFlak @ Jun 28 2010, 05:30 PM) bad idea

no point in virginizing your wii, just rehack your wii starting from the beginning of the stickied guide on this forum... virginizing your wii can be dangerous, but rehacking from the start of the guide is much much safer

But the thing is I messed up with it SO much that I don't even know what's installed in it.
Will formatting the Wii through the settings menu work?
(I don't really care about my Wiiware or my saves I dont have anything I wanna back up)

Burton

Real Life VIP and Educator
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
doeo said:
burritoboy9984 said:
Here.

-Erik
35mir5w.gif

Umm it's either you didn't read my post carefully or you didn't check out the link you sent me.
but thanks for trying to help.

QUOTE(XFlak @ Jun 28 2010, 05:30 PM) bad idea

no point in virginizing your wii, just rehack your wii starting from the beginning of the stickied guide on this forum... virginizing your wii can be dangerous, but rehacking from the start of the guide is much much safer

But the thing is I messed up with it SO much that I don't even know what's installed in it.
Will formatting the Wii through the settings menu work?
(I don't really care about my Wiiware or my saves I dont have anything I wanna back up)