C.O.P Not working on Ak2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Unoalpho, Nov 15, 2009.

Nov 15, 2009

C.O.P Not working on Ak2i by Unoalpho at 6:26 PM (1,067 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    What I have:
    Akaio 1.5
    ak2i
    Dsi
    Dstti

    C.O.P the recruit does not work on the ak with akaio.
    How does this get fixed

    EDIT:
    I got the Akaio download from www.Acekard.com so i beleieve it is the latest loaders
    The rom is cracked
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Are you using the latest AKAIO loaders? Is the ROM clean or is it a cracked/patched version?
     
  3. AndreXL

    Member AndreXL GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Country:
    Philippines
  4. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Cracked and i got the Akaio from www.acekard.com
    the download came with _aio folder and Akmenu4
    is that all im supposed to have or am i supposed to have more stuff?
     
  5. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    THanks Ill try it in a second considering that my laptop don't got an sd slot
     
  7. Keyk

    Newcomer Keyk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Philippines
    I can confirm the unpatched C.O.P. rom working on AKAIO 1.5 with latest loaders.
     
  8. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    i got better results by cracking it myself
    it works now
     

Share This Page