Bunjalloo......How do i work this thing? ;_;

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Shounic, Jul 13, 2009.

Jul 13, 2009
  1. Shounic
    OP

    Newcomer Shounic Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Well uh... It works..... But i don't know how to use it. How am i supposed to set up the wifi etc? How do i get it to start working like browse websites?
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    This isnt acekard related. Read the instructions.
     
  3. Shounic
    OP

    Newcomer Shounic Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    uh....yes i know but could you kindly re-direct me? thanks. >_>
     
  4. Da-Bomb1

    Member Da-Bomb1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    795
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    It should use the same wifi settings as the rest of the DS does, I think.
     

Share This Page