Built In Cheat Editor?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Xleet, Oct 1, 2008.

Oct 1, 2008

Built In Cheat Editor? by Xleet at 5:43 AM (1,046 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Xleet
    OP

    Newcomer Xleet Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    I just got one of these and I cant seem to add cheats with this "Built in Cheat editor"
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Where does it mention a cheat editor? you can only add new cheats manually or by downloading Narin's latest cheat database.
     
  3. Xleet
    OP

    Newcomer Xleet Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    It says in the back of the box "Built in cheat editor"
    Its one of the reasons I got it.
     
  4. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Thats merely Engrish, They ment you can toggle cheats on and off, etc, not that you can actually edit the cheats directly from the gui.
     
  5. Xleet
    OP

    Newcomer Xleet Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    Why those liars O.O
    How dare they make such an english error!

    Well at least I can still play my back ups
     
  6. ROM Troll

    Member ROM Troll GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2008
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    United States
    When I read that yesterday I was wondering if that was a new feature. LOL
     
  7. o RedSheLL x

    Member o RedSheLL x GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2008
    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    Houston TX
    Country:
    United States
    Oh the wonders of Engrish.
     

Share This Page