bobs game demo doesnt work on akaio

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by supersonic124, Apr 12, 2009.

Apr 12, 2009
  1. supersonic124
    OP

    Member supersonic124 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    is there any way to get this game working on akaio? every time i try to play it it goes to a black screen [​IMG]
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    wait like 5 minutes for his badly coded crap to load.
     
  3. supersonic124
    OP

    Member supersonic124 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    yeah but it works fine on my dstt it loads in 1 sec but it just took me 10 mins to load on my acekard
     
  4. Martiin

    Member Martiin GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2008
    Messages:
    328
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    just takes long time to load.
    you can thank Bob
    or not play his game..
    ^-^
     
  5. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    i had the same prob with getting just a black screen (and i could hear the music).
    i ended just downloading bobsgame from a different source and it runs fine, so maybe you got a lame copy of it too.
     

Share This Page