BCL 0.3 Gamma Prb.

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by BLAR1NGST33L, Dec 29, 2008.

Dec 29, 2008

BCL 0.3 Gamma Prb. by BLAR1NGST33L at 8:17 PM (784 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

1. BLAR1NGST33L
    OP

Newcomer BLAR1NGST33L Newbie

United States
    Ok im new to the Wii hacking scene and figured i can come here for some help. Ive read some topics and most the stickies, but didnt get much help. I have 2 burned backups and thier good burns using maxell dvd-r's. I have Call of Duty: WaW and i have Super Mario Galaxy. Ive been able to play both until i get the message saying something about it not being able to read the disk or i cant even load the game because the launcher says disk error 324. My firmware is 3.3U with the fix and im using WiiBackupv0.3b. Is it my firmware? ive read about the trencha sign thing and the 3.3 update patches that or is it the launcher because its still in the beta stages? I know its not a media error because i used IMGburn and burned at 4x because thats the lowest it will burn at. Please help!

Thanks!

2. djdynamite123

Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

United Kingdom
    your bound to receive random errors every so often on softmods, it cant be helped its a known problem....

3. BLAR1NGST33L
    OP

United States
    Alright then.
    Do you think it could be the loaders problem?
    I understand that its still in its early stages, so yea i expect it to have some bugs and what not

4. jspicher

Newcomer jspicher Advanced Member

United States
    Hi BLAR1NGST33L, welcome to the forums.