bbs mirage arena

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Ace Overclocked, Nov 27, 2010.

Nov 27, 2010

bbs mirage arena by Ace Overclocked at 4:07 PM (728 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    im in prome3 now but i still can't use the wifi mirage arena its always empty and works without router is it local wireless? if not what's the catch?
     
  2. Eighteen

    Member Eighteen GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    Messages:
    846
    Location:
    Yeah..
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try prome 2 i know it works on that, but i don't think that i your problem there..

    how are you playing it? with friends in your room or using a ps3 with adhoc party?

    (the game is local wireless only)
     
  3. ut2k4master

    Member ut2k4master Lord Tourettes

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Germany
    it's only local multiplayer, the "online" menu point is a bit misleading [​IMG]
     
  4. Eighteen

    Member Eighteen GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    Messages:
    846
    Location:
    Yeah..
    Country:
    Netherlands
    well there is a way to play it online, but you must have a ps3 with a LAN cable for internet
    (must be cable, since the wireless is reserved for the psp adhocfunction)
     
  5. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    thanks guys my friends have a ps3 so ill try with them
     

Share This Page