bannerbomb not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by keith101598, Dec 14, 2009.

Dec 14, 2009

bannerbomb not working by keith101598 at 2:03 AM (683 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. keith101598
    OP

    Newcomer keith101598 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    hello, ive tryed all versions of bannerbomb and it still freezes on startup and answers?

    if not do i have to call nintendo to fix it, i lost priiloader somehow, wii works great but wont load hackmii installer

    Posts merged

    please i need huge help
     
  2. TeenTin

    Member TeenTin GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,217
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Tell me your steps in details.
     
  3. keith101598
    OP

    Newcomer keith101598 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    um, first i formatted the wii official format, and i got a message from preloader, saying something, and when i tryed installing hackmii and it says you dont have a vulnerable ISO, so i use preloader to open wad manger it worked but i made a mistake of installing the system menu first and then it rebooted, so i cant install any iso. i did something with a dop-iso and i install 36 old iso on my 4.2u wii and now the bannorbomb doesnt work
     
  4. keith101598
    OP

    Newcomer keith101598 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    oh boy i cant play games now =(
     

Share This Page