band hero on neo gamma R7

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by DJPlace, Nov 4, 2009.

Nov 4, 2009

band hero on neo gamma R7 by DJPlace at 4:46 PM (2,397 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    hello i keep getting a black screen with band hero... is there a way to fix this i have read the guide how to modify the wii in the back up hacking section... and i was wondering if i'm doing any thing wrong please let me know

    my wii is 4.2.
     
  2. Robj1969

    Newcomer Robj1969 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just burning the PAL version to DVDr as i type....

    The update partition seems to have loads of WADs in there... i'm wondering if you will have to run the update or try wacking throgh gecko to see if that will instal any required wads...... let you know in a bit
     
  3. Benjay

    Member Benjay Hardstyle Addict

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    898
    Location:
    Amiens
    Country:
    France
    @Robj1969 : please , could you tell me the game's ID ?
    so i can create the entry on WiiTDB [​IMG]

    TIA.
     
  4. Robj1969

    Newcomer Robj1969 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Benjay....The wife is playing the game now. I dare not disturb her...lol.... I'll post a little later.

    Band Hero boots up AOK on DVDr.

    Confirm works on ULoader 3.1 with the CIOS set as 223.... black screen on 222 which is unusual.

    Hope this helps
     
  5. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    i will test this and let everyone know.
     

Share This Page