Balance Board with Softmod

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by aclarkc, Mar 16, 2010.

Mar 16, 2010

Balance Board with Softmod by aclarkc at 5:56 AM (1,013 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. aclarkc
    OP

    Newcomer aclarkc Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Finally pulling the trigger on softmodding my Wii. I have a newer Wii which is almost guaranteed to have a D3-2 Drive, unfortunate but my large HDD is waiting to be filled with game back-ups so this isn't a problem. EXCEPT my wife loves her Wii Fit + and Balance Board. Will the balance board work fine running off a HDD back-up? Thanks in advance for your help
     
  2. nitrostemp

    Member nitrostemp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,265
    Country:
    Australia
    the balance board is just like a wiimote so there should not be any problems
     
  3. Achilles

    Member Achilles GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    United States
    Mine works A-OK.
     
  4. aclarkc
    OP

    Newcomer aclarkc Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, final fear/worry gone. You're all great
     

Share This Page