backup launcher 0.3g

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by lilzad, Jun 16, 2009.

Jun 16, 2009

backup launcher 0.3g by lilzad at 3:13 PM (3,549 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. lilzad
    OP

    Newcomer lilzad Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i burnt 1 game and it works fine but when i try to play other games like house of dead overkill or sport island 2 i get a #002 error can any 1 help me and tell me how to resolve this problem thnx
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  3. lilzad
    OP

    Newcomer lilzad Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi thnx um i am new to this so how do i install this and i do have a backup launcher i didnt do these things on my wii my m8 did so i dnt really no much
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    I assume you have an SD card and the HBC installed
    1)Download the pack (its a zip file)
    2)You see 3 folders, copy the Neogamma one to your SD card and place it in the map apps (It will be like SD:/apps/Neogamma/ )
    3)Launch the HBC and run neogamma

    I can also explain how to install it as a channel if you want it
     
  5. lilzad
    OP

    Newcomer lilzad Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    does anything els have to be on the SD card or is it just tht cause i dnt have any other folders on there and it is empty also do i need to format the sd card in a special way?
     
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    thats all you need (since you can run backups, you have the correct cIOS already)
    No need to format (unless its not FAT(32))
     
  7. lilzad
    OP

    Newcomer lilzad Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    just tried it and it dnt work i get some error code but i cnt see it becuase it over laps the text.
     

Share This Page