archos 5 it

Discussion in 'Android' started by xXxM1NG0xXx, May 23, 2011.

May 23, 2011

archos 5 it by xXxM1NG0xXx at 7:19 AM (650 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. xXxM1NG0xXx
    OP

    Newcomer xXxM1NG0xXx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    79
    Location:
    Pallet Town
    Country:
    United States
    okay guys i need, i have a archos 5 it tablet and i hate donut, and i know theres a way to update it to froyo, can anyone tell me how or give me a link to a tut cause what im finding is absolute garbage, thanks in advance
     
  2. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
  3. xXxM1NG0xXx
    OP

    Newcomer xXxM1NG0xXx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    79
    Location:
    Pallet Town
    Country:
    United States
    there we go thanks alot
     
  4. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    Sure. No problem [​IMG] Google is your friend [​IMG]
     

Share This Page