AR Codes for GBA

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Dark Avenger, Jun 1, 2010.

Jun 1, 2010

AR Codes for GBA by Dark Avenger at 5:13 PM (887 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Dark Avenger
    OP

    Newcomer Dark Avenger Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi, didn't know if this is the right section, but I have ordered the EZ 3-in-1 Expansion Pak for my AceKard2 on the DSLite. For a bit of fun, I downloaded The Fake "Chaos Black Version". I was wondering, if I can boot Action Replay codes into the GBA Rom through the AceKard?

    Any Help regarding this matter is greatly appreciated!
     
  2. Dark Avenger
    OP

    Newcomer Dark Avenger Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. Pliskron

    Banned Pliskron Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,276
    Country:
    United States
    GBAATM isn't the best way to go about using GBA cheats. You really should buy an old action replay for GBA or get a EZ-Flash IV
     

Share This Page