Another HG/SS Topic >.>

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by roflmao1, Sep 13, 2009.

Sep 13, 2009

Another HG/SS Topic >.> by roflmao1 at 11:21 PM (908 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. roflmao1
    OP

    Newcomer roflmao1 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    Im using Rudolph's patch/KazoWARs patch and I dont get freezes
    But once I got to Goldenrod City and beat the gym the ROM-image crashes quite often
    I am using NO$Zoomer
    My brother has the same problems
    Is anyone else having this problem?
    I there anyway to fix this yet?
     
  2. gg132

    Newcomer gg132 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Im having the very same problem. It used to freeze every now and then but no it does it often. I work through one door and then another and the game freezes. Im playing on a R4 though.
     
  3. roflmao1
    OP

    Newcomer roflmao1 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    Mine never freezes,but the ROM crashes and i have to start from the last time I exited out the window not my last save
     
  4. Frip

    Newcomer Frip Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    I have the exact same problem. It's after Goldenrod's gym. I can't save after I get the coin case :wtf:

    Is there a fix for it yet?
     
  5. zeke31

    Newcomer zeke31 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    for me it always freezes and crashes after i go into the pokemon center, heal, leave the center, then try to save

    edit: ok so i went into the store in goldenrod and got some revives and potions and tried to manually heal my pokemon and ended with the same results...
     
  6. Bookwormz13971

    Member Bookwormz13971 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Location:
    Hell
    Country:
    United States
    I had the same problem and although I liked Kazo's better when I started using Raqib's patch my game hasn't froze yet. I am using a 4 gig Acekard2i btw
     

Share This Page