1. Supernovakid

    OP Supernovakid I am not new, I am Royalty
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Since i got animal crossing new leaf (downloaded version) i have been getting an error, with no code, everytime i go online, i know it has something to do with my internet, since mario kart 7 does the same also. So if anyone has any tips to fix this please tell me, this game is meant for multiplayer, yet i cannot stay in a game for 10 minutes without an error.
     
  2. Shotkill17

    Shotkill17 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Can you Make a Picture of The Error and what Router do you have ?
     
  3. Langin

    Langin HI! ^O^
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,743
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I think its the error when resetti comes in the screen. I think the problem is his internet connection or his modem.
     
  4. Supernovakid

    OP Supernovakid I am not new, I am Royalty
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    ok, i have a dlink router. To be specific, Dlink dsl 2640r, i will need to get a friend, so ill send the picture soon, also it doesnt show an error code, its just ressetti at the top with an error has occured at the bottom
     
  5. Supernovakid

    OP Supernovakid I am not new, I am Royalty
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    i know it is with my router, but i dont know how to fix it
     
  6. Supernovakid

    OP Supernovakid I am not new, I am Royalty
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
  7. navimegaman

    navimegaman Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    yeh i've gotten this a few times, think it only happened on international island play though.
     
  8. Supernovakid

    OP Supernovakid I am not new, I am Royalty
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    yep,i havent tried local multiplayer but that will probably work, i tried disabling the dchp and putting it in dmz, but it only works for a bit longer than it usually does, then it just crashes
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Crossing, Occured, Animal