All Channels Lead Back To System Menu

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by RedFortress, Dec 20, 2008.

Dec 20, 2008
  1. RedFortress
    OP

    Newcomer RedFortress Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Ok sorry if this is already out there, I searched and couldn't find it. I'm a noob at this. When trying to get Bootloader gamma to work I kept getting the 324 error. Someone said to delete the IOS. So I deleted all except for I believe 36 and 30, the one ATD wouldnt allow. (Stupid, yes I know) Now when I go to click any channel it just leads me back to the Wii Menu. How do I go about fixing this and how do I get bootlader to start working without the 324 error?
     
  2. harryk

    Member harryk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2008
    Messages:
    207
    Country:
    Austria
    Wow, now THAT must have been ... one huge pile of deleted data...

    You could try inserting a game disc with a system update on it. Maybe it'll boot.....
     
  3. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    That has got to be the stupidest thing somebodys ever done to their Wii!!!

    Try SaveMiiFrii to autoboot a disc with an update
     
  4. sl33p

    Member sl33p GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    United States
    I tried to install Crysis on my PC but it didn't work. So, someone told me to delete everything on myC: drive and then type deltree C: for good measure. Now my Pc doesn't work what happened?

    Geez man, I don't even know what to say...have you maybe tried maintenance mode? You might need a mod to run one of those handy restore discs.
     
  5. nutta_nic

    Member nutta_nic GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    upgrade via internet then downgrade with oct23rd fix, or use game like harryk said,
     

Share This Page