AKAIO

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by tigerx87, Dec 10, 2008.

Dec 10, 2008

AKAIO by tigerx87 at 1:36 PM (700 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. tigerx87
    OP

    Newcomer tigerx87 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Canada
    hi is there a way to get AKAIO to work with AKmanager?
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I don't even know what AKmanager is, is it that AK+ program?
     
  3. tigerx87
    OP

    Newcomer tigerx87 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Canada
    it's a software i got from the AK website, and i think it's for all AK.
     
  4. logical thinker

    Member logical thinker GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    567
    Country:
    Japan
    As far as I know, it is only for AK+.
     

Share This Page