AKAIO or official

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by catasthrope, Oct 4, 2009.

Oct 4, 2009

AKAIO or official by catasthrope at 3:34 PM (1,103 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. catasthrope
    OP

    Newcomer catasthrope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    in your monitor
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I just bought my brand new acekard and I want to know which is the best firmware
    AKAIO or the official one ?
    why does it better than another one ?
    thanks before !
     
  2. stalker017

    Newcomer stalker017 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    Italy
    AKAIO is the best so far. [​IMG]
     
  3. floobmonsrake

    Newcomer floobmonsrake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    Next time, do some research about your question before posting.
     
  4. WeakNiZ

    Member WeakNiZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Brooklyn, New York
    Country:
    United States
    Definetly AKAIO
     
  5. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    dude akaio
     
  6. Fatbob123

    Newcomer Fatbob123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    oxford
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    akaio becuse you can play Nes ds
     
  7. floobmonsrake

    Newcomer floobmonsrake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    What do you mean, you can only play nes ds on akio? i diddnt know that
     
  8. Yuan

    Member Yuan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,271
    Country:
    Brazil
    You can use official loaders at AKAIO if you want. So there is no reason to use official firmware.
     
  9. catasthrope
    OP

    Newcomer catasthrope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    in your monitor
    Country:
    Indonesia
    already, but I make this thread just to make sure =)
    thanks for everyone help btw !
     

Share This Page