Akaio 1.8.7

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Evilbaz, May 22, 2011.

May 22, 2011

Akaio 1.8.7 by Evilbaz at 6:11 AM (1,795 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Evilbaz
    OP

    Newcomer Evilbaz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does the new akaio work on the 3DS?
     
  2. AvengerAkashi

    Newcomer AvengerAkashi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2011
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Brazil
  3. Evilbaz
    OP

    Newcomer Evilbaz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks
     
  4. machomuu

    Member machomuu Drops by occasionally

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,437
    Location:
    The Courtroom
    Country:
    United States
    It works if you've already applied the 3DS patch.
     
  5. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    It works if your AK2i works on the 3DS...AKAIO and your AK2i are two separate entities. Just because AKAIO works on your AK2i doesn't mean that your AK2i will work on the 3DS, and just because your AK2i works on the 3DS doesn't meant that AKAIO won't work.
     
  6. fearofshorts

    Member fearofshorts GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    In other words, if your AK2i works on the 3DS, then the version of AKAIO is completely irrelevant.
     

Share This Page