AK2i sav problem

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by YukiJudai, Oct 24, 2009.

Oct 24, 2009

AK2i sav problem by YukiJudai at 5:26 AM (576 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. YukiJudai
    OP

    Newcomer YukiJudai Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    well i got 1.5 from a friend and stuff

    and like now everytime i try to load a game it makes a .nds.sav file and i cant play my roms

    my .sav files are there

    what do i do please help T_T
     
  2. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    you look at the stickies in this section, you find the one for the akaio wiki, and then you read it.

    -another world
     
  3. jpx86

    Newcomer jpx86 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Wow, why bother posting?

    Push start in the main screen of the loader and pick System Options. Go to File System Settings and change the Save Ext. to .sav
     

Share This Page