1. Reaga

    OP Reaga GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    1,118
    Country:
    United States
    So Adrenaline was working fine, but I tried to open the Adrenaline Official Settings during startup. Ever since, I get this error on boot. Considering PSP emulation is most of the reason I got a Vita, this is a bit annoying.
     
  2. wakabayashy

    wakabayashy GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    635
    Country:
    France
    have you tried reinstall it ? maybe it will solve the matter
     
  3. Reaga

    OP Reaga GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    1,118
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, now it says it's missing the 661.PBP. I was under the impression it was supposed to handle that
     
  4. wakabayashy

    wakabayashy GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    635
    Country:
    France
    you can download it in adrenaline
     
  5. Reaga

    OP Reaga GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    1,118
    Country:
    United States
    It wouldn't let me, just complained that it was missing. That said, I just put it there manually. It works again, but I'm wondering why this is a thing. Everywhere else I read about that error implies a corrupted ISO but I didn't change any ISOs.
     
  6. wakabayashy

    wakabayashy GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    635
    Country:
    France
    don't know dude, happy that works again
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Adrenaline, Startup, error