Acekard2 Saving?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Andres g22, Feb 28, 2009.

Feb 28, 2009

Acekard2 Saving? by Andres g22 at 5:55 AM (913 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Andres g22
    OP

    Newcomer Andres g22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I recently bought an Acekard2, it works fine but on certain games i try to save and it looks like its saving till the maxium loading point and it just freezes... the games that freeze that i've tried out so far have been pokemon ranger, Mario and Luigi partners in time, the world ends with you & Line Rider 2.

    i head that there was something called AIOKA or something that would fix this problem.. im sort of a newb at this so can i please get some help? thanks.
     
  2. mercluke

    Member mercluke ‮҉

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,161
    Location:
    Perth
    Country:
    Australia
  3. Andres g22
    OP

    Newcomer Andres g22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    will this solve my saving problem?
     
  4. Purses

    Member Purses GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    United States
    Try it, it couldn't hurt. You should be running this AKAIO anyway, as it is far superior to the default.
     
  5. Andres g22
    OP

    Newcomer Andres g22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    is there a tut anywhere i could go so that i dont mess up? D:
     
  6. wilddenim

    Member wilddenim Candy!

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just back up your micro card, delete everything and download the AKAIO. Read the readme.txt. You just have to add a folder and .nds to the micro and you are pretty much done.
     

Share This Page