Acekard MENUdo homebrew problems?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Aijelsop, Jan 31, 2011.

Jan 31, 2011
  1. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having issues loading half of my 50 homebrew apps saved on my ak2i? I am running the MENUdo OS.
     
  2. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,726
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Do you run them through Menudo or AKAIO?
     
  3. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    MENUdo, how do I run them from AKAIO?
     
  4. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,726
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Go into the donors file and open the nds.ini and edit the line
    loadHomebrewAsWell=0
    to
    loadHomebrewAsWell=1
     
  5. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    Sweet! They work now! Thanks.
     
  6. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,726
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    No problem [​IMG]
     

Share This Page