acekard 2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by iFish, Sep 19, 2009.

Sep 19, 2009

acekard 2i by iFish at 3:36 AM (568 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. iFish
    OP

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    hello all do i have to update my acekard 2i if im only using it on my dsl and will i need akaio or just use the real software
     
  2. Todderbert

    Member Todderbert GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Messages:
    411
    Country:
    United States
    Use akaio. Official Firmware is lacking.
    You do not need to perform a bootloader update for DSL support.
     
  3. iFish
    OP

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    ok thanks will i ever have to update the akaio and how do i get it on and where do i find it
     

Share This Page