acekard 2i help?!?!?!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by XInSaNe FartX, May 2, 2009.

May 2, 2009

acekard 2i help?!?!?! by XInSaNe FartX at 8:23 PM (660 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. XInSaNe FartX
    OP

    Newcomer XInSaNe FartX Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    ok, so iv had my acekard 2i for a while now, and its been playing fine with games, i put on some patched dragon quest rom and now no games load.. iv tried resetting my firmware to fresh (with the latest loader) and resetting my loaders.. Y wont it work??? shall i format my card?
     
  2. darktron

    Newcomer darktron Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    Yes format your card, back up stuff u wanna save first.
     
  3. XInSaNe FartX
    OP

    Newcomer XInSaNe FartX Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    thx 4 the quick reply, stupid dragon quest
     
  4. XInSaNe FartX
    OP

    Newcomer XInSaNe FartX Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    after about 2 hours of backing up then formatting it works fine =)
     
  5. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    2 hours!? What are you using, a 32GB micro SD filled to the brim with a crappy Micro SD card reader and an ancient PC using Windows 95 that has USB 1.0? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page