Acekard 2i and Pokemon GBALinkage

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Gogetagt, Apr 23, 2010.

Apr 23, 2010
  1. Gogetagt
    OP

    Newcomer Gogetagt Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2003
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Italy
    HI [​IMG]
    Hope someone can help me here [​IMG] My Acekard arrived a few days ago and i really think is the best card around here, really happy to have 2 of them with me [​IMG]

    Btw now here's my problem. I have an old Flash2Advance and i put on it Pokemon Emerald, but i am not able to do any gba linkage with Pokemon Platinum ( I ) or Pokemon Diamond ( I ) from my Acekard.
    Can someone help me ? [​IMG]
     
  2. Gogetagt
    OP

    Newcomer Gogetagt Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2003
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Italy
    No one can help [​IMG] Pleeeeeeeeease
     
  3. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    you need to patch the rom with Pokepatch

    EDIT: You can't use Pokepatch, as it's only for expansion packs. There's no way to transfer from a standalone GBA cart.
     
  4. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    sure you can, you have to have a standalone gba flashcart that supports loaderless mode.

    Last I checked, you can use the F2A to do it.
     

Share This Page