acekard 2i 1.4 update question

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kilq, Dec 9, 2009.

Dec 9, 2009

acekard 2i 1.4 update question by kilq at 4:13 AM (829 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kilq
    OP

    Newcomer kilq Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Canada
    can you use a ds fat to update a acekard to work on a dsi 1.4u or does it have to be a dsi or dsl
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    Yes you can use a ds phat. Ds phat = ds lite without bright screens, slimmer form, and shitty gba slot that goes half way for gba games.
     
  3. kilq
    OP

    Newcomer kilq Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Canada
    k thanks
     

Share This Page